Home Giveaways Heroes at Home Gift Card Registration

Heroes at Home Gift Card Registration

20
0
SHARE

It’s that time of year again, be prepared to go online and register for your chance to win a Heroes at Home Gift Card from Sears. This registration fills up very quickly so make sure you set your alarm so you’re prepared to enter online. Here are the details:

The Heroes at Home Wish Registry Application will open at 1:00pm Central Time on Thursday August 30th. For those of you who need help with time zones, that means:

  • 2:00pm Eastern Time
  • 1:00pm Central Time
  • 12:00 (noon) Mountain Time
  • 11:00am Pacific Time

Registration is open to the first 20,000 individuals. This typically fills up in the first 30 minutes, so be prepared and good luck! I’ll post more information as the date gets closer. Semper Fi.

 

If you have any problems viewing this article, please report it here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here